عرض المشاركات ذات التسمية موشي توكن. عرض جميع المنشورات
عرض المشاركات ذات التسمية موشي توكن. عرض جميع المنشورات

3 رموز مميزة لهواة جمع ومحبي ومنشئي NFT ...

 

ميتا Facebook أعلن و Instagram مؤخرًا عن دعم NFTs ، بما في ذلك تلك المبنية على شبكات Polygon (MATIC) و Solana (SOL). بفضل السوق الهابطة المستمرة أيضًا ، يعني أن الآن فرصة رائعة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى الاستثمار طويل الأجل في العملات المشفرة التي تركز بشكل كبير على NFTs ودعمها ، مثل Mushe Token (XMU).

سوف تنضم NFTs المضلعة (MATIC) Facebook و Instagram أولاً ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Ethereum


متى Facebook يضيف Instagram و Instagram دعمًا للرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFTs) ، وسيتمكن المستخدمون من مشاركة NFT مع الأصدقاء والعائلة من خلال ربط محافظهم المشفرة بحساباتهم. NFTs على Ethereum و مضلع (ماتيك) ستكون الشبكات أول شبكتين من إجمالي خمس شبكات تدعمها منصات التواصل الاجتماعي.

شبكة Polygon (MATIC) عبارة عن سلسلة جانبية مبنية على منصة Ethereum. إنه حل من الطبقة الثانية مما يعني أن سرعة المعاملات على الشبكة سريعة للغاية مع تخفيف رسوم المعاملات غير الضرورية.

يتم عرض Polygon (MATIC) أيضًا على OpenSea الذي تم إنشاؤه على نفس شبكة blockchain وهو ، إلى حد بعيد ، الأكبر من بين جميع أسواق NFT والأول. تدعم OpenSea شبكات NFT التي تم إنشاؤها على شبكة Polygon (MATIC) وكان نجاحها مدفوعًا بتوافقها ، كما أنها تدعم NFTs من شبكات مختلفة بما في ذلك Ethereum و Klaytn.

سيتم أيضًا إضافة Solana (SOL) NFTs إلى شبكات Meta الاجتماعية لاحقًا


تم تشغيل NFTs سولانا (SOL) سيكون ضمن المجموعة الثانية من NFTs التي سيتم إضافتها إليها Facebook و Instagram ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع NFTs على Flow blockchain.

Solana (SOL) هو رمز الأداة المساعدة لـ Solana وهو عبارة عن شبكة blockchain يمكن نشر العقود الذكية عليها. هذا يعني أنه ، كما هو الحال في Ethereum ، يمكن للمطورين الموهوبين إنشاء الرموز المميزة. تشمل مزايا Solana (SOL) رسوم المعاملات المنخفضة والأداء عالي السرعة ، جزئيًا بفضل خوارزمية إجماع إثبات الحصة.

يمكن أيضًا تداول NFTs التي تم إنشاؤها على Solana على OpenSea.



يدعم Mushe Token (XMU) إمكانية التشغيل البيني وتداول NFT على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي


Mushe Token (XMU) لن يكون من بين أمثال Polygon (MATIC) و Solana (SOL) في الانضمام Facebook أو Instagram لأنه لم يتم إطلاقه بعد. المشروع حاليًا في مرحلة ما قبل البيع ويوفر فرصة رائعة لتحقيق عائد طويل الأجل على الاستثمار للمتبنين الأوائل الذين يمكنهم المشاركة بجزء ضئيل من القيمة التي يمكن أن تصل إليها عملة Mushe Token (XMU) في الأسواق الثانوية.

يمكن استخدام الرمز المميز في MusheVerse ، Metaverse الذي سيشمل جميع المنتجات من النظام البيئي Mushe Token (XMU). يتضمن ذلك تطبيق Mushe Chat ، وهو تطبيق وسائط اجتماعية حيث يمكن للمستخدمين إرسال واستقبال الرسائل من العائلة والأصدقاء بتشفير كامل من طرف إلى طرف. يمكن للمستخدمين توصيل محافظهم المشفرة من Mushe Wallet بـ Mushe Chat أيضًا لمشاركة NFT.

يمكن إنشاء NFTs وبيعها في سوق Mushe Token (XMU) NFT ، وسيصدر الفريق المسؤول عن المشروع سلسلة من مقتنيات NFT قريبًا.

العرض المسبق لـ Mushe Token (XMU) مستمر والمرحلة الأولى قيد التشغيل الآن.

معرفة المزيد:

ما قبل البيع: https://portal.mushe.world/sign-up

الموقع: https://mushe.world/

برقية: https://t.me/musheworldXMU

تغريد: https://twitter.com/Mushe_World

إنستاجرام: https://www.instagram.com/mushe_world/

--------------
المعلومات المقدمة من خلال تقديم بريد الضيف

لم يتم إنشاء المحتوى أو تقييمه أو اعتماده بواسطة Global Crypto Press توزيع البيان الصحفي Crypto & NFT

الوصول إلى موجز بالقرب منك: من المقرر الآن دخول NFTs إلى منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية!

موشي توكن

منذ ظهورها في وقت مبكر من عام 1997 ، أحدثت وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ثورة في الطريقة التي نتواصل بها ونتفاعل ونشارك مع بعضنا البعض. منصات التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Instagram و Snapchat و Facebook, Twitter، و TikTok مسؤولة عن تزويد الأشخاص بفرص لإنشاء أعمال تجارية ، وتصوير أفضل أعمالهم ، والتعبير عن أنفسهم بحرية عبر الإنترنت. لكن متعة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد. 

مستقبل NFTs على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي:

تخيل عالمًا توجد فيه الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال (NFTs) داخل منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية. حسنًا ، لم تعد تفعل ذلك بعد الآن. في 9 مايو 2022 ، أعلن Instagram أنهم سيختبرون NFTs لأول مرة. جاء هذا الإعلان من آدم موريسي ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Instagram ، مشيرًا إلى أن اختبارات NFT ستبدأ في وقت مبكر من الأسبوع المقبل. منذ ذلك الحين ، مارك زوكربيرج ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Facebook، كما ذكر ذلك Facebook سوف تحذو حذوها مع اختبار NFT أيضًا. 

ستستفيد منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية البارزة مثل هذه بشكل كبير من وجود NFTs ، لأن هذا من شأنه أن يغري الفنانين بالرغبة في استخدام نظامهم الأساسي لأنه يوفر منفذًا آخر حيث يمكنهم توزيع أفضل أعمالهم دون قيود. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن Instagram يريد تقديم "المقتنيات الرقمية" ، وهي إصدارات فريدة من العناصر الافتراضية. الخطة هي السماح للمستخدمين بمشاركة هذه المقتنيات ، حيث سيتمكن المشاركون من عرض المعلومات العامة ، فيما يتعلق بما قاموا بنشره. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن ينقل المنشور وصف NFT ، مما يوفر للمستهلكين مزيدًا من السياق. تعود فكرة NFT لـ Instagram إلى صيف العام الماضي عندما بدأوا بأمثلة تعرض وتسهل NFTs - وهو جانب يمكن أن يؤدي إلى توسع السوق الرقمية.

سوق NFT

NFT Marketplace هو سوق ينمو باستمرار وبسرعة مع تقدم تقنية blockchain. خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية على وجه الخصوص ، ضربت الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال فعليًا Metaverse من العدم. لقد انتقلت من كونها عنصرًا في غموض تام تقريبًا ، إلى مساهم أساسي في نمو العملات المشفرة. 

توقع خبراء التشفير ومحللو الأسواق المالية أن يكون لسوق NFT مستقبل مزدهر. وفقا لبحث حصل عليه coinmarket.com، من المتوقع أن يزداد سوق NFT بنسبة 35٪ ليصبح صناعة بقيمة 13.6 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2027. تشمل العوامل الرئيسية لدفع السوق إلى الأمام حاليًا تطوير مجتمع الألعاب ، والمؤثرين البارزين الذين يعبرون علنًا عن آرائهم ، والطلب القوي على السلع الرقمية و خدمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعد تقنية blockchain في نمو NFTs ، من خلال مبادراتها وفرص التخصيص. 


NFTs في Mushe Token (XMU) 

Mushe Token (XMU) هي شبكة مالية لامركزية ، وهي في مرحلتها الأولى وتسمح حاليًا للمستخدمين بالتسجيل في البيع المسبق الخاص بهم. ينوي الانتقال إلى شبكات Stellar المفتوحة ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين الحصول على تكاليف معاملات منخفضة وإدراجها. في ورقة العمل الخاصة بهم ، يوضح موشي كيف يخططون للانضمام إلى "النظام البيئي الأسرع نموًا لـ NFTs واللعب لكسب الألعاب". إذا اتبعت Mushe Token (XMU) الدعوى مع مطالبتها ، فإن دمج NFTs و P2E في الألعاب التي يشاركون فيها ، يمكن أن يسمح للمستخدمين بالتبادل السلبي والربح المالي - مما يمنح الأشخاص حافزًا قويًا للمشاركة في هذه العملة المشفرة. من المقرر أن يكون الإطلاق الرسمي لـ blockchain في يوم الاستقلال (4 يوليو) ، وهي هدية مثيرة للاهتمام ليس فقط للأمريكيين ، ولكن ليكتشفها الجميع. 

مزيد من المعلومات حول Mushe Token (XMU):

الموقع: https://www.mushe.world/
ما قبل البيع: https://portal.mushe.world/sign-in
تغريد: https://twitter.com/Mushe_World
برقية: https://t.me/musheworldXMU
إنستاجرام: https://www.instagram.com/mushe_world/

--------------
المعلومات المقدمة من خلال تقديم بريد الضيف

لم يتم إنشاء المحتوى أو تقييمه أو اعتماده بواسطة Global Crypto Press توزيع البيان الصحفي Crypto & NFT


أنفق 20 دولارًا واحصل على 40 دولارًا! افعلها بينما لا يزال بإمكانك هنا!

Showing posts with label Mushe Token. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Mushe Token. Show all posts

3 Hot Tokens For NFT Collectors, Fans, and Creators...

 

Meta’s Facebook and Instagram recently announced support for NFTs, including those built on the Polygon (MATIC) and Solana (SOL) networks. Thanks to the ongoing bear market also, means that now is a great opportunity for those looking to invest long-term into cryptos that have a major focus and support for NFTs, such as Mushe Token (XMU).

Polygon (MATIC) NFTs Will Join Facebook and Instagram First, Along With Ethereum


When Facebook and Instagram add support for non-fungible tokens (NFTs), users will be able to share NFTs with friends and family by connecting their crypto wallets to their accounts. NFTs on the Ethereum and Polygon (MATIC) networks will be the first two out of a total of five to be supported by the social media platforms.

The Polygon (MATIC) network is a side-chain built on the Ethereum platform. It is a layer 2 solution which means that the speed of transactions on the network is lightning fast whilst mitigating unnecessary transaction fees.

Polygon (MATIC) is also featured on OpenSea which is built on the same blockchain network and is, by far, the largest of all the NFT marketplaces and the first. OpenSea does support NFTs created on the Polygon (MATIC) network and its success has been driven by its compatibility, as it also supports NFTs from various networks including Ethereum and Klaytn.

Solana (SOL) NFTs Will Also Be Added to Meta’s Social Networks Later


NFTs on Solana (SOL) will be among the second cohort of NFTs to be added to Facebook and Instagram, along with NFTs on the Flow blockchain.

Solana (SOL) is the utility token for Solana which is a blockchain network upon which smart contracts can be deployed. This means that, like on Ethereum, talented developers can build tokens. Benefits of Solana (SOL) include low transaction fees and high-speed performance, partially thanks to the proof-of-stake consensus algorithm.

NFTs created on Solana can also be traded on OpenSea.



Mushe Token (XMU) Supports Interoperability and NFT Trading on Social Media


Mushe Token (XMU) will not be among the likes of Polygon (MATIC) and Solana (SOL) in joining Facebook or Instagram as it has not yet launched. The project is currently in the presale stage and offers a great opportunity for a long-term return on investment for early adopters who can get involved at a fraction of the value Mushe Token (XMU) has the potential to reach on secondary markets.

The token can be used in the MusheVerse, a Metaverse that will incorporate all of the products from the Mushe Token (XMU) ecosystem. These include Mushe Chat, a social media application where users can send and receive messages from family and friends with full end-to-end encryption. Users can connect their Mushe Wallet crypto wallets to Mushe Chat also for NFT sharing.

NFTs can be created and sold on the Mushe Token (XMU) NFT marketplace, and the team behind the project will be releasing its series of NFT collectables soon.

The presale for Mushe Token (XMU) is ongoing and the first stage is now live.

Find out more:

Presale: https://portal.mushe.world/sign-up

Website: https://mushe.world/

Telegram: https://t.me/musheworldXMU

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Mushe_World

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mushe_world/

--------------
Information Provided Via Guest Post Submission

Content not created, evaluated, or endorsed by Global Crypto Press Crypto & NFT Press Release Distribution

Coming to a feed near you: NFTs are now scheduled to enter social media platforms!

Mushe Token

Ever since its emergence dating back as early as 1997, social media has completely revolutionised the way that we communicate, interact and engage with each other. Social networking platforms such as Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook, Twitter, and TikTok are responsible for providing people with opportunities to create businesses, portray their best works, and freely express themselves online. But the fun of social media does not end there. 

NFTs future on social media:

Imagine a world where non-fungible tokens (NFTs) existed within social media platforms. Well, you do not do it any longer. On May 9, 2022, Instagram announced that they will be testing NFTs for the first time. This announcement came from Instagram’s CEO Adam Moressi, stating that the NFTs tests will begin as early as next week. Ever since, Mark Zuckerberg, CEO of Facebook, has also stated that Facebook will follow suit with NFT testing as well. 

Prominent social media platforms such as these will benefit significantly from having NFTs, as this would entice artists to want to use their platform because it provides another outlet where they can distribute their best works without restrictions. Not only that, but Instagram wants to introduce ‘digital collectables’, which are unique editions of virtual items. The plan is to allow users to share these collectables, where participants would be able to display public information, regarding what they have posted. For example, the post could convey the description of the NFT, providing consumers with more context. The NFT idea for Instagram stems back to the summer of last year when they commenced with examples that showcase and facilitates NFTs - an aspect that could lead to the expansion of the digital market.

The NFT Marketplace

The NFT Marketplace is one that is consistently and rapidly growing as blockchain technology is advancing. Particularly within the past few years, non-fungible tokens have virtually struck the Metaverse out of nowhere. It has transitioned from being an element that was almost in complete obscurity, to a fundamental contributor to the growth of cryptocurrencies. 

Crypto experts and financial market analysts have predicted that the NFT market will have a thriving future. According to research obtained by coinmarket.com, the NFT market is estimated to increase by 35% into a $13.6 billion industry by 2027. Key factors to pushing the market forward currently include the development of the gaming community, notable influencers publicly expressing their opinions, and the strong demand for digital goods and services. Additionally, blockchain technology could help the growth of NFTs, through their initiatives and customisation opportunities. 


NFTs in Mushe Token (XMU) 

The Mushe Token (XMU) is a decentralized financial network, that is in its first phase and currently allowing users to register for their presale. It has the intention of migrating to Stellar’s open networks, allowing users to have low transaction costs and inclusion. In their litepaper, Mushe states how they plan to join “the fastest-growing ecosystem for NFTs and play to earn gaming”. If the Mushe Token (XMU) follows suit with its claim, incorporating NFTs and P2E in games they're involved in, could allow users to passively exchange and gain financially - giving people a firm incentive to get involved with this cryptocurrency. The blockchain's official launch is set to be on Independence Day (July 4), an intriguing gift not just for Americans, but for everyone to discover. 

More information about the Mushe Token (XMU):

Website: https://www.mushe.world/
Presale: https://portal.mushe.world/sign-in
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Mushe_World
Telegram: https://t.me/musheworldXMU
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mushe_world/

--------------
Information Provided Via Guest Post Submission

Content not created, evaluated, or endorsed by Global Crypto Press Crypto & NFT Press Release Distribution


Spend $20, GET $40! Do it while you still can here!